Ask Us

 

Hours

Day Open   Closes
Monday – Thursday 7:00 am   10:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am   9:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am   5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm   8:00 pm

The Circulation Desk closes 15 minutes before the Library closes.

The Library is closed to the General Public on weekends, Saturday and Sunday.

Holidays 2019

Holiday Day Date Hours
New Year’s Eve Monday December 31, 2018 Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday January 1 Closed
Regular Hours Resume Wednesday January 2  
MLK Monday January 21 Closed
President’s Day Monday February 18 8:00 am – 5:00 pm*
Easter Sunday April 21 Closed
Memorial Day Monday May 27 Closed
Independence Day Thursday July 4 Closed
Labor Day Monday September 2 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28 Closed
Thanksgiving Observed Friday November 29 Closed
Holiday Hours Sunday December 15 1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  Monday December 16 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  Tuesday December 17 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  Wednesday December 18 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  Thursday December 19 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  Friday December 20 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  Saturday December 21 Closed
  Sunday December 22 Closed
  Monday December 23 Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday December 24 Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25 Closed
  Thursday December 26 Closed
  Friday December 25 Closed
  Saturday December 28 Closed
  Sunday December 29 Closed
  Monday December 30 Closed
New Year’s Eve Tuesday December 31 Closed
New Year’s Day Wednesday January 1, 2020 Closed
Regular Hours Resume Thursday January 2, 2020  

*No Reference assistance except at Circulation Desk